Are You Sure?

Are you sure?

I was closing out of Remote Desktop Connection Manager and got the popup shown here.

Am I sure? To the extent that we can really be sure about anything, then yes I’m sure.

Why is the No option selected as the default? Is there an assumption that I’m flying by the seat of my pants, acting randomly and without certitude? 

That I’m not a confident person? That I lack the courage of my convictions?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *